Countdown to Liz & Dick – Make or Break for Lindsay Lohan

Got a sneak peek at the Lifetime movie about the tumultuous relationship between Elizabeth Taylor and Richard Burton and though we aren’t suppose to comment, allow me to say that people won’t be disappointed. Check out the clip below.

I know Lindsay is a serious pint-size taste of crazy, but I can’t help it, I’m pulling for her to turn her life around and regain her career. I guess it’s because I vividly remember that red-haired, freckle-faced little girl that you could just grab and hug. She had so much promise back then and though her career is on life-support, I think it could be resuscitated.  Liz & Dick shows the talent that once was and could be again. Here’s hoping Ms. Lohan can move onward and upward.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

